Best Weekly Newspaper in the United States 2007, 2008, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2014 and 2016 by the National Newspaper Association of America.

Best Weekly Newspaper in the United States 2012, 2013 by the Local Media Association.

General Excellence Award for Best Weekly Newspaper in New Mexico, 2001-2006 and 2008-2016 by the New Mexico Press Association. *Circ. 10,000 or more.


The Taos News Contact Directory

Phone: 575-758-2241

 

Fax: 575-758-9647

 

Mail: P.O. Box 3737, Taos, NM 87571


Street Address: 226 Albright St., Taos, NM 87571


 

 

 

Executive Department

Editor

Staci Matlock

editor@taosnews.com

Digital Editor

Yvonne Pesquera

socialmedia@taosnews.com

Ad Design & Production Manager

Karin Eberhardt

production@taosnews.com

Business Manager

Mary Chavez

business@taosnews.com

Circulation & Subscription Manager

Ray Taylor

circ@taosnews.com

Advertising Manager

Chris Wood

admanager@taosnews.com

Publisher

Chris Baker

publish@taosnews.com

Owner

Robin Martin

publish@taosnews.com

Editorial Department

Copy Editor

Jordan Miera

forum@taosnews.com


Tempo Editor

Rick Romancito

tempo@taosnews.com


Sports Editor

Arcenio Trujillo

sports@taosnews.com


Special Sections Editor 

Scott Gerdes

special@taosnews.com 


Photographer

Katharine Egli

photos@taosnews.com


Lead Designer

Karin Eberhardt

pagination@taosnews.com


Courts and Law Enforcement

John Miller

jmiller@taosnews.com


County, Environment

Cody Hooks

chooks@taosnews.com


Town, Education

Jesse Moya

jmoya@taosnews.com


Advertising Department

General Display Advertising

Chris Wood

admanager@taosnews.com


Assistant Advertising Manager

Shane Atkinson

sales4@taosnews.com


Accounts Manager

Lyn Herod

l.herod@taosnews.com


Media Specialist

Isabel Pena

sales1@taosnews.com 


Media Specialist

Stephen Archuleta

sales6@taosnews.com


Enchanted Homes Advertising

Chad Lewis

homes@taosnews.com


Digital Media Manager

Ian Garver

sales5@taosnews.com


Classifeds Supervisor

Shirley Mondragon

smondragon@taosnews.com


Classifieds Sales

Agnes Hernandez

ahernandez@taosnews.com


Classifieds Media Specialist

Ken Bradburn

kbradburn@taosnews.com


Production Department

Enchanted Homes Editor

Denielle Rose

design1@taosnews.com


Designer

Liz Hively

design@taosnews.com


IT Department

Corporate IT Director

Michael Campbell

mcampbell@sfnewmexican.com


Assistant IT Director

Arthur Neeley

nneeley@sfnewmexican.com