2018 Picuris Pueblo tribal officials


Jesse Moya

The 2018 Tribal Council at Picuris Pueblo are, from left, Second Fiscale Shuan Snake, First Fiscale Joe H. Mermejo, Lt. Governor Wayne Yazza, Jr., Tribal Secretary Sherry Archuleta, Governor Graig Quanchello, Tribal Sheriff Celestino Yazza, First War Chief Manuel Archuleta, Second War Chief Ryan Griego and Third War Chief Waylon Martinez.