Letter: Taos Living Treasures thanks


Our very special thanks to the following: Kathy Cordova-Consultant; Persons who nominated; Honorees for accepting nomination; Speakers; Entertainment; Ricky's Restaurant; Razor Sharp Productions-Ruben Hernandez-DVDs; Committee Members: Jan Enright, Jackie Vincent, Effie Romero, Neysa Claytor-Reception Assistance; Sheryl Romero-donating "TLT" cake; Taos Pueblo Gov. Romero's family-donation of deserts; Picuris Pueblo's Mr. Martinez's family-giveaways.

Sponsors: Taos Community Foundation-Lisa O'Brian & Helen Forte; Taos Ski Valley-for their generous grant, Theresa Romero & Sheryl Romero, TSV reps.; KCEI-90.1 FM-Robin & Mike; Taos High School-Nicki McCarty & Custodian Staff; Talpa Community Center-Fiscal Agent & Reception Assistance; anonymous sponsor-(Know that you are truly appreciated!)."

Again, thank you!

Luzita J. Trujillo, Northern New Mexico